Staff

Hockey Operations

Eric Boissonneault – Director of Hockey Operations (hockey@redhawksjrhc.ca) (519-400-7398)
Todd Hoffman – General Manager (gm@redhawksjrhc.ca)
Rob McIntosh – President (president@redhawksjrhc.ca)
Kevin Purdie – Development (development@redhawksjrhc.ca)
Brian Hilliker – Operations (operations@redhawksjrhc.ca)
Darrin Stasso – Scout (scout@redhawksjrhc.ca)

Coaching Team

Mike McIlveen

Head Coach coach@redhawksjrhc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 


Business Operations

Cindy Stewart – Marketing Co-Ordinator (marketing@redhawksjrhc.ca)
Karen Pattison – Gameday Co-ordinator (gameday@redhawksjrhc.ca)
Jason Stangl
 – Sales/Community Events (sales@redhawksjrhc.ca) (647-267-9876)
Matt De Oliveira – Social Media/Website Administrator/Photographer (media@redhawksjrhc.ca)